Italian Crystal Growth 2017 

Home

Organizing Committee

Dr. Leonardo Lo Presti  University of Milano
Prof. Massimo Moret University of Milano Bicocca
Prof. Silvia Rizzato University of Milano
Prof. Adele Sassella University of Milano Bicocca
 
Scientific Committee

Prof. Martino Bolognesi   University of Milano
Dr. Rosalba Fittipaldi   CNR SPIN Salerno
Prof. Roberto Fornari        University of Parma
Prof. Maurizio Masi  Milano Politecnico
Prof. Matteo Masino  University of Parma
Dr. Daniela Meroni University of Milano
Dr. Enrico Modena    PolyCrystalLine
Dr. Alessandro Minguzzi  University of Milano
Dr. Monica Panigati  University of Milano
Dr. Linda Pastero University of Torino
Dr. Silvia Rubini   IOM-CNR TRieste
Dr. Raffaella Soave ISTM-CNR Milano
Prof.ssa Francesca Soavi  University of Bologna
Prof. Andrea Zappettini IMEM-CNR Parma
         
Conference Chairs
 
Fundamentals of Crystal Growth - Chair: Prof. Maurizio Masi
Department of Chemistry, Materials and Chemical Engineering 'Giulio Natta' (CMIC)
Politecnico di Milano, Milano (IT)
e-mail: maurizio.masi@polimi.it
 
Crystallization of Biomolecules - Chair: Prof. Martino Bolognesi
Department of Biosciences
University of Milano, Milano (IT)
e-mail: martino.bolognesi@unimi.it
 
Low Dimensional Structures: films, wires, dots - Chair: Dr. Silvia Rubini
‘Istituto Officina dei Materiali’ (IOM)
Italian National Research Council (CNR), Trieste (IT)
e-mail: rubini@iom.cnr.it
 
Organic-Based Materials - Chair: Prof. Matteo Masino
Department of Chemistry
University of Parma, Parma (IT)
e-mail: matteo.masino@unipr.it
 
Crystalline Materials for Energy - Chair: Prof. Francesca Soavi
Department of Chemistry "Giacomo Ciamician"
University of Bologna, Bologna (IT)
e-mail: francesca.soavi@unibo.it
 
Industrial Crystallization - Chair: Dr. Enrico Modena
PolyCrystalLine SpA
Medicina – Bologna (IT)
e-mail: enrico.modena@polycrystalline.it

 

ZnO

coordination polymer

ZnO

coordination polymer

cis Pt

afm 1

coordination polymer

coordination polymer
General Information
Committees
Registration

Sponsorship

Assing

Crystals

MiTeGen

MolecularDimensions

ISE