Team members

Dr. Mirko Baruscotti, PhD
Full Professor of physiology
tel. 0250314939; fax 0250314932 mirko.baruscotti@unimi.it
Dr. Andrea Barbuti, PhD
Associate Professor of Physiology
tel. 0250314941; fax 0250314932
andrea.barbuti@unimi.it

Dr. Annalisa Bucchi, PhD
Associate Professor of Physiology
tel. 0250314626; fax 0250314932
annalisa.bucchi@unimi.it

Dr Claudia Bazzini, PhD
Technician
tel. 0250314931; fax0250314932 claudia.bazzini@unim.it
Dr Patrizia Benzoni, PhD Research Assistant tel.0250314940; fax 0250314932 patrizia.benzoni@unimi.it
Dr Giorgia Bertoli, PhD
Postoctoral fellow
tel. 0250314940 fax0250314932 giorgia.bertoli@unim.it
Dr. Alessandro Cospito
PhD student
tel. 0250314931; fax 0250314932
alessandro.cospito@unim
Rachele Prevostini
Master student
tel. 0250314935; fax0250314932 rachele.prevostini@studenti.unim.it
Clarissa Meoni
Master student
tel. 0250314935; fax0250314932 clarissa.meoni@studenti.unimi.it
Miriam Barbieri
Master student
tel. 0250314935; fax 0250314932 miriam.barbieri@studenti.unim.it
Noemi Elia
Master student
tel. 0250314935; fax 0250314932 noemi.elia@studenti.unimi.it
Davide Padoin
Master student
tel. 0250314935; fax 0250314932 davide.padoin@studenti. unimi.it

Alessia Rizza
Master student
tel. 0250314935; fax0250314932 alessia.rizza@studenti.unimi.it
Giorgia Falco
Master student
tel. 0250314935; fax0250314932 giorgia.falco@studenti.unimi.it
Serena Canzolino
Master Student
tel. 0250314935; fax0250314932 serena.canzolino@studenti.unimi.it

PAST MEMBERS

Dr. Federica Giannetti
PhD student
tel. 0250314940; fax 0250314932 federica.giannetti@unim.it

Miriam Barbieri
Master student
tel. 0250314935; fax 0250314932 miriam.barbieri@studenti.unim.it

Would you like to work with us?