Students - AAB PhD Course

Agriculture, Environment and Bioenergy PhD Course (AAB)
Go to content
PhD students admitted to the XXXVI cycle Doctoral Program (2020-2021)


RICCIARDI VALENTINA (valentina.ricciardi@unimi.it) - Tutor: Gabriella De Lorenzi


        
MIOTTI NICCOLO' (niccolo.miotti@unimi.it) - Tutor: Paola Casati
ORCID
Project   


MARCIANO' DEMETRIO (demetrio.marciano@unimi.it) - Tutor: Silvia Toffolatti  
ORCID
            


        
CARRARA ARIANNA (arianna.carrara@unimi.it) - Tutor: Fabrizio Adani
ORCID


        
PETRINI ALICE (alice.petrini@unimi.it) - Tutor: Antonio Ferrante
ORCID
Project  


        
BATTELLI MARCO (marco.battelli@unimi.it) - Tutor: Matteo Crovetto


        
CASTAGNA ALESSANDRO  (alessandro.castagna1@unimi.it) - Tutor: Claudio Gandolfi
PhD students admitted to the XXXV cycle Doctoral Program (2019-2020)

MOVEDI ERMES (ermes.movedi@unimi.it) - Tutor: Roberto Confalonieri
ORCID


TARTARINI SOFIA (sofia.tartarini@unimi.it) - Tutor: Roberto Confalonieri - Co-tutor: Livia Paleari


TADIELLO TOMMASO (tommaso.tadiello@unimi.it) - Tutor: Marco Acutis - Co-tutor: Alessia Perego
ORCID


GABBRIELLI MARA (mara.gabbrielli@unimi.it)  - Tutor: Luca Bechini
ORCID


VILLA SARA (sara.villa1@unimi.it) - Tutor: Simon Pierce - Co-tutor: Matteo Montagna


VICENTINI GIULIO (giulio.vicentini@unimi.it) Tutor: Simon Pierce - Co-tutor: Vittoria Brambilla
ORCID


MURATORE CHIARA (chiara.muratore@unimi.it) - Tutor: Bhakti Prinsi


ROSSI ROBERTA (roberta.rossi1@unimi.it) - Tutor: Laura Rossini
ORCID


COLOMBO FEDERICO (federico.colombo@unimi.it) - Tutor: Salvatore Roberto Pilu
ORCID


PhD students admitted to the XXXIV cycle Doctoral Program (2018-2019)


MASSI FEDERICO (federico.massi@unimi.it) - Tutor: Sivia TOFFOLATTI
Project     


SU MIN (min.su@unimi.it) - Tutor: Fabrizio ADANI
ORCID


ROTA GRAZIOSI ANDREA (andrea.rota@unimi.it) - Tutor: Stefania COLOMBINI


BIANCHI DAVIDE (davide.bianchi3@unimi.it) - Tutor: Osvaldo FAILLA
ORCID


MUSTAFA MAJID HASSAN (majid.mustafa@unimi.it) - Tutor: Daniele BASSI
ORCID


BRUNETTI MATTEO (matteo.brunetti@unimi.it) - Tutor: Franco FAORO - Co-tutor: Matteo Montagna


VAGLIA VALENTINA ADA ROSA (valentina.vaglia@unimi.it) - Tutor: Stefano BOCCHI


CAVALLARO VIVIANA (viviana.cavallaro@unimi.it) - Tutor: Gian Attilio Sacchi - Co-tutor: Fabio NOCITO
ORCID


HERRERA MORENO AXELMAURICIO (axel.herrera@unimi.it) - Tutor: Fabrizio ADANI
ORCID


GIUDICE GAETANO (gaetano.giudice@unimi.it)  Gabriella DE LORENZIS
ORCID


ABU ALLOUSH FEDERICO (federico.massi@unimi.it) - Tutor: Fabio Quaglino
ORCID


PhD students admitted to the XXXIII cycle Doctoral Program (2017-2018)


BACCICHET IRINA (irina.baccichet@unimi.it) - Tutor: Anna Spinardi
Project     


BISWAS ABHISEK (abhisek.biswas@unimi.it) - Tutor Laura Rossini


FLORIO FRANCESCO (f.florio01@gmail.com) - Tutor: Antonio Ferrante
Project     


GOGLIO ANDREA (andrea.goglio@unimi.it) - Tutors: Andrea Schievano - Stefano Bocchi
Project     


MOUSSA ABDELHAMEED (MOUSSA.ORG@GMAIL.COM) - Tutor: Fabio Quaglino
Project     


NONINI LUCA (luca.nonini@unimi.it) - Tutor: Marco Fiala
Project    


SARGOLZAEI MARYAM (maryam.sargolzaei@unimi.it) - Tutors: Gabriella De Lorenzis - Osvaldo Failla


SHAHZAD GUL I RAYNA (gul.shahzad@unimi.it) - Tutor: Paola Casati
Project      



PhD students admitted to the XXXII cycle Doctoral Program (2016-20117)


Ben Hassine Mortadha (mortadha.benhassine@unimi.it) - Tutor: Luca Bechini

Caramanico Lelia (leila.caramanico@unimi.it) -Tutor: Osvaldo Failla

De Marinis Pietro (pietro.demarinis@unimi.it) - Tutor: Guido Sali

Franzoni Giulia (giulia.franzoni@studenti.unimi.it) - Tutor: Antonio Ferrante

Gilson  Giulia (giulia.gislon@studenti.unimi.it) - Tutor: Matteo Crovetto

Goda Nizar (nzar.goda@unimi.it; nizarfahmi78@ymail.com) -  Tutor: Giuseppe Carlo Lozzia

Magoga Giulia (giulia.magoga@unimi.it)  -  Tutor: Giuseppe Carlo Lozzia

Pesenti Michele (michele.pesenti@unimi.it) - Tutor: Gian Attilio Sacchi

Tucci Matteo (matteo.tucci@unimi.it) - Tutor: Andrea Schievano


PhD students admitted to the XXXI cycle Doctoral Program (2015-2016)

Sumer Alali (sumer.alali@unimi.it) - Tutor: Stefano Bocchi

Bianca Colombo (Bianca.Colombo@unimi.it) - Tutor: Fabrizio Adani

Daniel Puglisi (Daniel.Puglisi@unimi.it) - Tutor: Salvatore Roberto Pilu

Davide Veronesi (Davide.Veronesi@unimi.it) - Fabrizio Adani

Fabiola Buarne (fabiolabuarne@gmail.com) - Tutor: Claudio Gandolfi

Gabriele Mongiano (Gabriele.Mongiano@unimi.it) - Tutor: Salvatore Roberto Pilu

Gianluca Bretani (Gianluca.Bretani@unimi.it) . Tutor: Laura Rossini

Giordano Ruggeri (Giordano.Ruggeri@unimi.it) - Tutor: Stefano Corsi

Calogero Schillaci (Calogero.Schillaci@unimi.it) - Tutor: Marco Acutis

PhD students admitted to the XXX cycle Doctoral Program (2014-2015)

Aristil Junior (aristil.junior@yahoo.fr) - Tutor: Alberto Spada

Bulgari   Roberta (Roberta.Bulgari@unimi.it) - Tutor: Antonio Ferrante

Ciacciulli  Angelo (angelo.ciacciulli@unimi.it) - Tutor: Daniele Bassi

Gilardelli  Carlo (Carlo.Gilardelli@unimi.it) - Tutor: Roberto Confalonieri

Lovarelli  Daniela (Daniela.Lovarelli@unimi.it) - Tutor: Marco Fiala

Mereghetti  Valeria (Valeria.Mereghetti@unimi.it) - Tutor: Matteo Montagna

Orasen   Gabriele (Gabriele.Orasen@unimi.it) - Tutor: Gian Attilio Sacchi

Passera Alessandro (Alessandro.Passera@unimi.it) Tutor: Pier Attilio Bianco

Zilio Massimo (Massimo.Zilio@unimi.it) Tutor: Consonni Gabriella



Back to content