The PhD in Earth Sciences is located at the Department of Earth Sciences “Ardito Desio”, which is organized in three locations:

via Mangiagalli 34

This location hosts the Didactic and Administrative Offices, in addition to the structures of the Structural Geology, Applied Geology, Sedimentology, Geomorphology and Paleontology.

via Mangiagalli 34, 20133 I-Milan
02 – 503 15493 (tel.switchboard)

via Botticelli 23

This site hosts the structures of the Mineralogical, Petrological, Geochemical, Ore Geology, Applied Mineralogy & Geophysics groups.

via Botticelli 23, 20133 I-Milan
02 – 503 15585 (concierge)

In addition to the two aforementioned location, the Department also has a branch in the Province of Sondrio, the Valchiavenna Station for the Study of the Alpine Environment:

Valchiavenna station

Valchiavenna Station for the study of the Alpine environment

via IV Novembre 3, 20022 Chiavenna (SO)
0343 – 37264